CONTACT INFORMATION


Maxilite Lighting
3008 Spring Street, Port Moody, BC. V3H 1Z8,  Canada
P: 604 461 4747 | F: 604 461 5747

Customer Service
P: 604 461 4747

Technical Support
P: 604 461 4747 | support@maxilite.lighting

 

  

 

Regional Contacts


British Columbia / Alberta

Troy Nelson
3008 Spring Street
Port Moody BC V3H 1Z8 Canada
Phone 604-461-4747
Fax 604-461-5747
troy@maxilite.net

Saskatchewan

Titan Marketing Solutions
301 – 103rd Street,
Saskatoon, SK S7N 1Y9
Tel: 306 373 6337
Fax: 306 373 6347
Cell: 306 220 3008
Jim Modjeski
titanmarketing@sasktel.net

Manitoba

Handford Marketing
25 Marymount Place,
Winnipeg, MB R3T 4E6
Tel: 204 478 6775
Fax: 204 478 6737
Cell: 204 981 1079
Glen Handford
glen@handfordmarketing.ca

Ontario

EP Sales
Tel: 416 346 8401
Elvira Pincente
epliteson@rogers.com

Quebec / Ottawa, Gatineau

Pare Marketing Inc
Cell: 514 592 7365
Normand Pare
Normand.Pare@Paremarketing.com

Atlantic Canada

AFS Lighting Agency
7071 Bayers Rd.#327,
Halifax, NS B3L 2C2
Tel: 902-407-1885 Fax: 888-316-5855
Mark Sadofsky Mark@afsagency.ca
Liz Moir liz@afsagency.ca


United States of America

Lighting Solutions
Byron Hardinge
2805 13th Ave. West,
Seattle, WA 98119
Tel: 206.605.5141
Fax: 206.284.2286
hardingeco@cablespeed.com

Georgia, Alabama, Eastern Tennessee

Keith Winston
406 Township Lane
Woodstock, GA 30189
Fax: 770-928-6645
Cell: 404-680-2943
kwin96@comcast.net

© Copyright 2014 Maxilite Lighting | phone: 604-461-4747 email: support@maxilite.lighting